Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Why do libs use some offensive nicknames?

Why do libs use names like "teabaggers". Saying that is a homophobic slur. I thought liberals were supposed to accept gays? Its contradictory and childish. The only nick names i use are "0bama" which refers to obama as a bad president. "OWE-bama" which refers to the growing national debt or i shorten liberal to "libs" because its easier to type. none of them should be offensive in any way. The fact that i dislike the president has 100% nothing to do with his race.

No comments:

Post a Comment