Monday, August 8, 2011
Is it true that america and britain is going to bomb libya?
To the arrogant woman that states that America "owns" Britain, it is people like YOU that give the rest of us Americans a bad name. What a stereotypical, arrogant American you are. I feel inclined to point out that this country is filled with gung-ho idiots like yourself who seem to (wrongly) think that the USA is some kind of force to be feared, when in fact, we are just a nation of hypocrites - let me guess, you voted Obama, right? LOL Go figure. Don't tar us GOOD Americans with the same brush you painted your own azz with. We bombed Libya because we're oil crazy, power-hungry show offs. Britain joined to protect our butts like it's had to in the last God knows how many wars.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment